Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

These days, more and more older people need to job. Consequently, occurring competition between younger people and older people due to old people needing employment. Although this increase seems to be a problem, there are a lot of solutions to this problem.

First of all, economic problems have vital value in contemporary society. The main problem is older people generally slog on to find a good job. Furthermore, after retirement, elderly people have concerns for the future, because retirement salary has gradually suffered due to inflation. In addition to this, another problem is young people do not find a good position in their field of work due to there are a lot of job seeking by elderly people. New graduated young do not find the job for these reasons and they lose their motivation about finding jobs.

Authorities are working on these problems, which have not been solved yet. there are various ways to solve this employment and unemployment problems. For instance, governments may be affording to some expenditures for older people and may apply discounts on their taxes. Also, if some private and public organizations provide new positions for new graduates, the problems of unemployment could be solved. Furthermore, the availability of internships for younger individuals may increase, leading to a gradual decrease in unemployment. Nonetheless, for the continuity of these recommendations, authorities have to hard work and improve for new solutions for these problems.

I believe that this competition will be over in the future and the young generation will never have difficulty looking for jobs.