Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

For the same employment older people and youngster usually make competition nowadays. This essay will discuss the two problems of this jobs and then solutions of the problems.

There are two main problems of this issue which are different thought and envious behavior. On the one hand, they have difference method to resolve of the jobs which make problem between two worker. Such as Jobs are finished by young people with simple way. However, older people are not knowing how he finish the jobs. Moreover, young people appear a new problem which is jealous behavior of older worker in the same company. For example, while adult work at the office, they get punishment of boss who is older people has many experince at the office.

There are main solution of this matter which is made position problem solving staff to handle all of the problem at the office. Human resources development is one of job to overcome, but it can not maximal to overcome the matter difference of ages because they only hair some people to apply. Company be able to hair psycology to analyze characteristic in some staff to avoid any matter. For example, at the office there has new employee who is adults thas has graduate at college. In one moment, he got project with staff who has working two years. They has diverse method to finish their project. The solutions, they have to unite thought for finished their project.

To sum up, in the corporations there have two problems which are bad impact for company, but it has solution to solve their problems with hairing one staff to focus in matter.