Nowadays, more and more people want to get things done instantly (such as services, information, and tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In an era characterised by pervasive dogitalisation, many people prefer to gain swifter information and near-instant results. I am of the opinion that, the following situation associated with ‘clic and flic’ era. Therefore fast ouptuts may be unvaluable to acquire new knowledge or academic progress. In the forthcoming paragraphs, i shall propound my ideas.

In the fisrst place, people are more inpatient due to digitalisation. Because, these days allocating time 5, or 6 social media has turned normal habit for humanism. As soos as we find spare time to relax, we frequently open our phone and scroll small vedios. Scients emphasize that, bite-sized informative vedios is shortened our focus to long phonomenons. However many people are unaware of those sites. Regardless of whether familiar with those sites or not, overcoming bad habits requires significant effort. As a matter of fact, software engineers who established social media apps, set an aim to make better use of our valuable time. People who are not teach-savy are easily vulnerable to such traps and they become blockage to develop country.

On the other hand, despite verything, they are aeger for quick results, true knowledge often follows patience, hard work and optimism. Even if people gain things quickly, those items often become irrelevant and they tend to lose their significance in the long turn. To conclude, this issue also influences a country’s development. All things come i due time, therefore, by deleting unneccessary apps and embarcing real-life experiences, you can focus better and accelerate personal growth.

In general, in today’s digitalised world, people often expect fast rersults and become impatient. However, the knowledge and success come through patience, hard work, and a positive mindest. Those who are not teach-savy may easily face difficulties or fall into traps. Therefore, it is important to avoid unnecessary distractions.