Nowadays, more and more people want to get things done instantly (such as services, information, and tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Current generation is fostered very intolerant in terms of daily services and life issues, which is an undesirable behaviour. While some others argue that it is a positive reaction to issues, and have helped them to define their rights. I will explore its reasons in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, younger people want to achieve things easily and immediately without waiting for them a second, which is problematic in some cases. This unpleasant behaviour is stemmed from ongoing system of living that we already use them. It has paved the way of accessibility to things instantly, and is becoming of as a habit for youngsters mainly for new generation who have grown with coming of advanced technological vehicles. for example, in the past we had to wait for paying of an item at a supermarket, but right now, people simply pay them by own with coming of self-payment machines, the same approach has been taken in other fields. Therefore, it is obvious, people’s demands are being risen with ongoing system, which is working.

Secondly, public awareness is decreasing among people particularly among young adults. Current people are carefree of social behaviours, public affairs, and public decency, and they do not worth these affairs as our ancestors anymore even some of them behave aggressively with a simple issue. Moreover, Current generation values much online platforms and trust on its information which is intensively harmful for them in terms of healthiness and social behaviours. Therefore, these individuals read less books, and do not upgrade their social skills and knowledge.

In conclusion, this unpleasant habit is getting prevalent in different society although it is an unfair conduct.