Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, living alone or with friends instead of with families has been a trend which approximately will have some drawbacks to societies. This essay will explore some positive and negative aspects of this trend.

To begin with, this development may have negative effects on people like weakness and loneliness. By this trend they can loose family’s respect and love. For instance, someone from our relatives chose to live by his own rather than live with his family. After some time, their relationship became worse and when he was ill nobody came to visit him or helped.

On the other hand, it may have some advantages. Living independently becoming popular around the world. Living alone or with friends help individuals to grow their independence and give them the sense of freedom. So they can concentrate on their own life, personal growth and career aspirations. For example, young people who live in countryside often choose to live alone or with friends to work together and achieve success and financial stabilities. By this it can have lots of positive impact on community.

By the way of conclusion, while there are some drawbacks, I believe that living alone or with friends can be positive. The independence and personal growth of their career and finance can lead to increase productivity and economic prosperity.