Nowadays, more people prefer online shopping rather than going to physical stores. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Over the last few years, many people prefer online shopping rather than going to markets. While there is some advantages to this, I believe we should also take the drawback of it into account.

On the one hand, there are some sound reasons why many people prefer to shop online. The main argument is that, nowadays, online shops are very useful for people. To explain, If someone buys clothes or other products from online shops, online shops will bring it to someone home. It is very easy for who do not like going physical stores. For example, I personally dislike offline markets because it is very difficult for me. For this reason, I always buy almost everything products such as foods, phones and others.

On the other hand, there are some negatives to this, nowadays, some people face some problems such as online apps problems. To explain, some people especially elderly people cannot understand how to put their home addresses in the app. For this reason, online shop workers cannot find their homes. For this reason, some people may not take their products.

To explain, many people believe that online shopping is better than ofline markets. While there are some advantages of this trend, its negatives should also be taken into account