Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

In recent years , robotics increasingly plays a vast role in performing tasks both in the homes and in the workplaces. This should be seen as a positive development because it reduces the workload of humans.

On one hand , advancement in technologies made life easy for everybody. Robots have been found in our houses , offices and restaurants busy in doing repetitive and mundane tasks. These made life easy and convenient for humans. instead of wasting energy and time on daily routine chores , one should utilize to do some effective work which needs human intelligence. For example, a robot could do vaccum, mopping as well as cut grass of the garden , so a human could save his time to got engage in more necessary work outside home.

On the other hand , this positive development in machine learning is dominating over the complex tasks done by humans which contains trails and errors. In this modern era, where every single person is in hurry to complete the tasks effectively and timely , robots jumped up and make the possibility to do chores without errors or risk. For example, self- driving cars have been used which can drove you easily from one place to another.

To sum up, modern technologies have been welcomed in this busy world where humans can take rest and work more effectively .The increasing use of robots in homes and workplaces is primarily driven by technological advancements and the need for increased productivity. While it presents potential benefits, there are concerns regarding its impact on employment.