Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Roboti is playing a vital role in both home and work place which is increasing day by day. This is due to advancement technology and it should be seen as postive improvement because it save the time and reduce the person work load.

First and foremost , all people want to make their work easy wherever, robot meet the purpose and make it easier. Talking about home work,it make work in house very easier, faster, and comfortable. For example: we can use machinesl as well as robots to help them while washing clothes, cleaning the house and cooking at the same time it also make the work easire for housewife while they can get more time to spend with their family and take good care of them as well as themselves.

On the another hand,it also plays a important role in office by different gadgets with various ways. For example: it is best way to save money for companies because Manger need to spend alot of money everymonth for staff.

In conclusion, although developing robots is simple way to make their work easier, faster and reduce the amount of work we have to do whether at home or at office.