Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects at university in many countries. Why is this? What effects does this have on society?

These days, less students don’t want to learn science subjects at unversities in numerous countries. This essay i will describe both causes and effects.

One of the primary cause is lack of interest of this subject. In the lessons, teaching methods may boring because it can be theorotical. Moreover, not enough expirements or practical lessons that’s why they lose motivation early in schools. According to science is one of the diffucult subject in the world. Subject like physics, math or chemistry are complex and also it reqiures strong logical thinking and long study hours, if student do only one subject during long time, they become fed up threfore they don’t choose. For inctance, my best freind have been learning science for 3 year but even now he don’t understand a lot things from science.

One the one hand, there are also effects to the students. Nowadays, sceince is a main subject in the highest school but less of students learning this subject therefore it can lead to shortage of skilled proffesionals. For example, fewer scientists, doctors and engineers and this can impact development of technology. It is also signaficant issue due to if there is less research it means less inavations. For inctance in the entire world, learning sceince decreasing year by year and it leads a lot difficulties for society.

In conlusion, there are numereous causes for that such as lack of interest or difficulties in the subject and also it lead to signaficant problems for society