NOWADAYS PARENTS PUT TOO MUCH PRESSURE ON THEIR CHILDREN TO SUCCEED. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR DOING THIS? IS THIS NEGATIVE OR POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT?

These days parents are making efforts on their youngster to achieve success. This type of parents behavior suggested that they desire to grow a powerful children. This method of education can significantly support to child growth, that is why it is a positive development to young generation.

To begin, every parents want to see that their child has a great academic performance and possess such as social skills. During the time from 1 to 18 years, parents are working hard to provide their children the best education and convenient environment to be in the top among all students. In some cases, issue why parents pressure on their children consist of their childhood, when their was like their children now, they haven’t this type of quality of life. Consequently parents intend to highlight their children, and illustrate to the public in what they good at.

However, it is a positive development, because every child learn basic skills when they young, research and some data represents us that major progress in child live are from 7 to 15 years. Children has a lot of free time which they waste, but if the parent gives them some brain exercises which improving mental health, child will be more productive and began to cognize this world more faster than his peers.

To conclude, if the parents realize and will be taken with complete serious , their child would solve any problems grace to the efforts which parents gaves in the past.