NOWADAYS PARENTS PUT TOO MUCH PRESSURE ON THEIR CHILDREN TO SUCCEED. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR DOING THIS? IS THIS NEGATIVE OR POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In the present,there have a competition among the children.They competited without any co opperative. Also,students are pressured by their parents to succeed too much.

On the other hand ,that pressur feeling impacts harmfully.Also,the other side,it is a one of motivation tip too.There have two views.

However,there have more bad impacts than goodness.The pressure causes to children as stress.The results of that is arise a nervousness in their mind.After they fall down and they think lots about their work.Also,bad abilities arr improved inside of them.As instance,children work with selfish.They used to do their things without any co operative or selfless.Additionally,they always think about themselves only and never refer to help others for their needs.

When we talk the other hand,it is a one of motivational trick too.Children’s guiders put that succeed pressure on children,they motivated on their to do list.Furthermore,it is most valuable thing for poor educated child.Because of that is when their mother or father push like that,they get ready to start their study or work.As like that children achieve peak of points in their life one day.As example,Thoamsalva Edison is one of best named related to that.When his school teacher stopped his school life and after his mom being his teacher and motivated him to reach his goals.

In conclusion,pressure of succeed has both positive and negative sides.But it mainly causes like badly.Also when parents get it positively,they can see a development of their children attitudes and life skills too.