Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, advancements in technology are occuring across the globe. Which provides individuals great access to internet. At present times, the use of internet for multiple activities by individuals are increading. I will discuss both negative and positive aspects of this development.

To begin with, internet saves energy and a lot of time of users. To elaborate, by using world wide web individuals are able to get an idea about their projects, which makes their work more effective and also reduces the time in collecting data from various sources. Moreover, it provides an accurate data and result. In other words, users done their most of online work using AI, which gives the higher rate of accuracy. Furthermore, e-commerce is more convenient. To explain, online shopping platforms offers a huge range of varieties in goods. It makes easy for people to compare and buy online througj web shopping.

On the other hand, users become overdependent on the internet for their various tasks. To explain, nowadays individuals do not prefer hardwork, they instead use AI for work.

To conclude, although use of internet increase dependence on it, but overall it is a positive development as it is convenient, time saving and provide accurate results.