Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this modern era with numbers of technologies has make human life much easier and comfortable. The one useful technology is internet. This would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs and may know positive and negative sides of this kind of development.

To start with nowadays internet is widely used all over the world. It makes humans life easy. There are a number of merits of this technology which could be discussed in this paragraph. Firstly internet is used by many people. It is used as a source to gain information, having entertainment making calls and so on. With the accessories of internet people do oronge shopping of clothes and grocery and etc in the comfort of their home. Even they can order food at home using internet. They may also get knowledge from internet by typing and research with one click. In this Modern era many people’s day far from their families in search of work.But through the accessories of internet, they can make voice calls and video calls. They may also stay connected with their friends using social media apps like Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and can chat and make calls. Internet has become part of one’s life.They may not survive without internet because all are depended on it even some people work online from their home.

In this fast technology era people used to pay cash also through their phones with the help of internet.They may transfer money from one bank to another through internet by their own , using netbanking or online banking without going to bank and without doing lots of formalities. There are a number of demerits of internet people are well-educated today but sometimes got scamme. News has come across last decade that bank accounts got hacked. People get trapped in the cage of money where someone call them and ask for Opt saying this just for verification of your number or bank or you got luckydraw and got scam. The scammer transfer the money from one bank to their own.

To conclude there are both merits and demerits of everything which was used more than its need. People get a lot of benefits till the assess of internet but sometimes god scammed. The moral is do not use anything more than its need.