Nowadays, people are affected by social media and the internet. Is it a good or a bad trend in your opinion? Explain it by giving your own example.

In contemporary era, internet has become essential part of every life.There are thous people say that social media and internet are good influenced. However, others believe that internet has bad affect more than good side. In this eassy, I will examine positive and negative side of the phenomenon with some relevant example.

On the one hand, there are many reason why people believed that using social media and internet are good influenced on people. Perhaps, the main reason why individuals are in favour of this idea is because internet provide information national and international on social media. For example, people usually travel on bus or train this case they get all news instant without television. In addition, easy to communicate it also has lots of social apps such as facebook , whatsapp which offer communicate to other people. Internet not only communicate but also help us in business. To illustrate this, some online newspaper or website published their business products and offer discounts opportunities which good strategy in business.

On the contrary, there are several factors are illustrate why people feel that internet and social media are bad trend in the world. However, the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because social media wast our time. We can seen that people can not complete their work task for lossing time by internet. Moreover, children’s are affected by internet.Consequently, it destruct their study not only harmful for study bt also create a problem mental health.

In conclusion, it must be internet have complex issues so not a easy solution. I think, internet has benefits more than drawback. I believe that become days completely solved many bad side affects and we will get fabulous future.