Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In contemporary society, whether government expenditure should prioritize healthcare over other sectors has sparked much debate. Some argue that the health system is the best option for reducing diseases, while others believe that taxes should be allocated to other important fields. Although medical development plays a crucial role in shaping one`s lifestyle, I believe investing in education and technology is a much better way.

One of the advantages of contributing to the exploration and defining of the negative impact of such major health problems as heart disease, mental illness, other neurological disturbances, obesity and contagious disease can reduce all of them. This arrangement is that when the medical and sanitary changes are used functionally by public health associations, it affects increasing immune systems of public health. Additionally, the task of widespread immunization, which is normally difficult without investment and in this case, providing money is an obligation of the government.

However, despite these positives, I still believe that expending funds on developing technology and education is a much better option. Firstly, these areas can offer more opportunities for the prosperity of society. For example, if the government raises awareness about curing diseases before they become incurable through education, it can reduce the health issues in society. Moreover, when the government allocates more resources to advancing technology in various sectors, it may lead to an improvement in standards of living. It is much less obvious to the public eye however, when it comes to the development of other fields, this aspect of investments might be a realistic solution for addressing various problems and it will also eradicate slowly developing problems in the foreseeable future.

In conclusion, investing in the healthcare system is undoubtedly a great way for society to reduce problems. However, I find allocating taxes to education and technology to be a better option for the prosperity of the country.