Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Some people strongly support their opinion that the government has to finance in healthcare from taxes income. There are other people who think this capital should be invested in different areas. From my personal point of view, a combination of the two is the best way forward.

On the one hand, I agree that the earnings of taxpayers have to be applicable in medical care. Every day more and more people come and get treatment for their illness. This sector requires more funds for modern well-equipped technologies and vehicles. Moreover, pauper people can also get expensive medical treatments. For example, just a few years ago widespread disease called covid-19 cased a million people’s deaths. If the government had paid money to the pandemic, the end of the situation would have been different.

On the second hand, tax payer’s income should be use in other sector such as, education.

There are many students who wish to study but cannot afford it. Since the country’s economy is in the hands of the future students and it is directly related to education. For example, when people get free education or if the government gives scholarships to the top universities and covers consumption, the illiterate rate will get a spill so that led to solving many problems such as crime and unemployment