Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

The issue of taxpayers’ money has been brought into focus recently. Some people believe that governments should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare while it is considered by other that money should be used in other areas. Both view points will be discussed in this essay, and my view is that both of them are important.

People who believe that governments need to invest tax in healthcare may put forth the following reasons. One reason is that investing tax in healthcare benefit for the medical service in village. This is because the medical facility in village is poor. Investing the tax in healthcare allow to built more hospitals and appeal more doctors in village, which can improve the medical service in village. Another reason is that investing tax in healthcare benefit for the person who suffers for the disease. To be more specific, more people can’t afford the better medical service as they suffer the gain pain form the illness. Investing the tax in healthcare may reduce the price of the medicine and medical treatment, therefore helping poor people to be treated effectively and immediately.

Those who consider that money should be used in other areas may also have their convincing arguments. Firstly, it is important to spend money in education. One reason is that education also need more money to invest. This is because education ensure the children to gain the basic knowledge of the society, which give them more opportunities to find the job for living, therefore keeping the society stability. Another point to consider is that money ought to be used in environment. Environment is be polluted by the fossil fuels, which do harm for the human and development. More specifically, using money in environment can replace the fossil fuels by nuclear energy, which produces less pollution and doesn’t contribute the global warming. Consequently, this could help the environment cleanly.

In conclusion, although people have different views, I still think both of them are important, the government should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare and other areas.