Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Recently, people suggests that governments should realocate taxes paid by civilians to healthcare programs, while some people disagree and believe that the money should be invested in other programs. Both opinions are reasonable depends on what type of situation of their country are currently in but it is important for governments to be able to serve what their people are in need for.

To begin with, having an accessible healthcare is important in society so the country can thrive. But, there are some part of the world could not achieve this because of how the government realocate their civilians’ taxes. By improving the healthcare system they also improve the quality of people’s lives. People do not need to worry about paying expensive treatment and medicines and able to work and study without worrying future burden. Healthcare is also basic human need that the country should be able to give to their people.

On the other hand, there are countries facing with different difficulties and circumstances. For example, there are countries that currently on war, which led people to believe that their government should invest their money on the military to protect them and infrastructures for their economy.

In conclusion, both point of views are equally important and depending on the situation of each countries, there will be different steps taken. But, the government should be able to understand and choose what are the things that are more essential to invest in for the future of their country and people at the moment.