Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Taxes is extremly important factor to improve. the economic condition of the country. In present time, people said that governments. should invest their income in healthcore sector ishile sormeotter Hink that imcome should be used other sectors. In this essayy I am going to give my opinion on both Pornts and explan it on following paragraph.

To to begin with, if government will start invest their some income in health- Her that cạn change the nation which can help many people. In my country, their is lack of healthcare sector where are many people dying due to not reaching in hospital if in time for instance, government spend their money in public hospital and health care sector where citizens public busp” tal will be family. coun do checkup in low cost which very useful for middle oclass

In other hand, government should invest like their income in ofter sectors building transportation services, froad construction, infrastructure, eduction and spend on. If goverment their money differe structure. ०४ country ir buildinig g which con develop very fast. The system of ration should provide public transportation services. which may be very to citizens helpful for them. For example, if government use their fund roud then it to construct can be very useful the people who are living in that nation. It can save many people lifes by completely removing the accident where it cannot damage on .structure near He area.

In conclusion, politics should use fund change to develop the the Heir country and looks of the nation. Constructiong different sectors like education, transportation, healthcar e and a 50 an. In my opinion, it can mole rate and better country than other.