Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

It is crucial that government invests taxpayers money in healthcare. With the increasing illness and diseases due to the impurities in the food it is of utmost importance to have the most high tech equipment’s to ensure we provide the best treatments possible. To be able to do so the investment in the field is surely a must. Healthcare has very minute yet critical sectors such as pharmaceutical that government needs to fund to ensure that medicine are available at a reasonable cost to everyone, research so we have the best treatments for patients in care and so on.

On the other hand we also have several sectors that highly impact our lives like education, infrastructure and so on. For example we have to invest the taxpayers money in education to provide scholarships, and financial support to ensure that no deserving candidate loses their right to education due to lack of funds.

In conclusion, I do believe that as crucial as healthcare is government must invest taxpayers in other areas to ensure that we dont neglect the sectors