Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

There is a long-standing debate about how economic taxes should be spent by the government. While certain people believe that it should be invested solely in healthcare, others think that it would be more relevant to steadily spend taxpayers’ money and consider many different aspects of people’s lives. I support the idea that money should be expended appropriately, including other areas, because individuals will suffer from various issues such as poor education or disadvantaged areas while the government focuses only on health.

Proponents might argue that prioritizing healthcare when it comes to investing tax money is the best way to prevent people from diseases and enhance their immune systems. Medicine plays a crucial role in individuals’ lives by curing them of illnesses and disorders. For example, my friend who suffered from heart disease received treatment in a hospital funded by taxpayers’ money and eventually got cured. This apparent enormous benefit is the major argument in favor of investing money in healthcare.

Though the evidence of the benefits of improving the healthcare system is substantial, there is some doubt about it. While the enhancement of medicine is prioritized, vast quantities of other areas of people’s lives will be neglected. There is an enormous chance of suffering from many other issues, such as an inadequate education system or slum areas, which should also be funded by taxes. For example, Kazakhstan is a country with good healthcare; however, unpleasant conditions such as bad roads or poor education can be found in some parts of this country. Therefore, I oppose investment only in medicine and favor appropriate expenditure of money.

In conclusion, proponents believe that improving the healthcare system is unquestionably compulsory; however, allocating tax money to different areas as well is more valuable for social advancement.