Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In my opinion, people believe that government should invest money from their taxpayers on healthcare more than spending in other areas. Healthcare is the first step for government to develops for their own populations. It’s also give many facilities to them .

Healthcare gives many advantages for their people. For instance, It’s a preventions for an disease events or pandemics. It’s a good investment for government to invest because they can safe their own people health from disease. On the other hand, government can use their taxes on buying new medical equipments for their people. In addition, people can reducing their illness according to governments investment from theirs taxes paying.

Otherwise, government can be use their population money’s in other areas such as transportation which also a mainly steps that can effected on their country. The governer should spent mainly on highways or airports to gives their people more convinience to travels or transports. This two examples can make a little impact on their economy’s system. In which can help a little bit incomes from tourism due to their transportation’s investment.

However, In my own opinion, I am believe that governers are needs to spend their population’s taxes on healthcare more than other areas. In addition, healthcare can gives facilities to their people more effective than other areas.