Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Currently, citizens hold the view that the government should prioritize spending money in healthcare, meanwhile others believe that the largest proportion of their budget should spend on other things that are more crucial than healthcare like establishing infrastructure or societal needs. In this essay, I will discuss the aspects in which government should spend the largest proportion of their budget on healthcare or other services.

On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that they pay for taxes should be applied to improve the healthcare system. I tend to believe that decreasing the cost of medicine and operations creates a healthy and happy society. It is vital that scientists and doctors support money to prevent epidemic diseases spreading. For instance: Defenitely vaccination for children.

On the other hand, some people say that government should investing tax in education,infrastructure,land exploration,salary,pensions, and other features which brings more benefits. Furthermore, if government spend tax to finding fertile land helps to produce more products,discovering historical places, building new skyscrapers, and improving the infrastructure all this leads to boosting the tourism economy.

In this essay, I argued that investing tax money in the way of development hospitals and providing effective medicine exactly significant reasons, however we should not forget about other sectors.