Nowadays , people care about their appearance more than before .Do you agree or disagree.

Undoutedly, appearance plays a paramount role in inidvidual’s life. In this new epoch majority of people care about their lookout more than the past time. I, agree with the statement and both aspcets related to this will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark on there are plethora of reasons to glimpse on showcased viewpoint. Fundamentaly, a fair section of of society focus on the outfit because to sompete in the society as many people judge person by thier looks . To epitome, a survey stated that in many sections of world appearance is considered as symbol of wealth. Moreover, many people focus on their attire to stay centre of attraction on social media. Evidnetly, social media accounts are used to gain folloers which can only possible with good account and good appearnce so that why numerous people focus on outfit.

On the contrary side, an opposing case can also be made. Prime one, for some juveniles carrier or work is more significant than the appearance. To illustrate, many upsc asspirants focus hard on studies rather than the outfits. Apart from it, money can be barrier for some of the individuals of the society as the cost of the single outfit is very high and to look gentle person require a great amount of money which is impossible task for the lower section of society.

To recapitulate, it is good to focus on the outfit and to compete in the society but there are other aspects of life which are aslo much essential to live quality of life in the population.