Nowadays people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every individual faces competition in the modern world. It is often argued that, enormous amount of individuals along with their younger ones migrate from their home country to another country. This leads to exploring better employment opportunities for their offspring. As per certain people’s point of view, moving to overseas is not only advantageous but also hard for the young minds. I strongly agree with the statement of families moving out from one country to another for getting better standard of living for their young ones.

To begin with, the society believes that, settling on another countries enhance the skills, education, and lifestyle of an individual’s kid. As a result, the children will be able to understand about new culture and language. The adolescents will be elated to meet new people while getting an opportunity to explore new places. The result from a recent survey showed an 80 percent increase in the migration of families to a foreign country. Henceforth, parents can offer quality education for their next generation. Moreover, a juvenile’s communication skills will also improve, thereby he or she will get a solid job.

On the other hand, the young individuals will strive if they are moved out to another country. As they are migrating from one place to another, there will be adverse effect on their children especially in terms of culture, and language. In addition to that, a recent survey depicted that, young minds transferred from their home school to a foreign school had a negative impact on their studies and extra curriculum activities. For example, the adolescents might found the accent quite hard because their mother tongue is different from native speakers. As a result, a kid denies to relocate from their home country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, family should migrate from one location to another location as it helps their kids to grow in a serene environment. Along with that, it would help in enhancing the overall development of an adolescent.