Nowadays, several people think online learning is better than traditional learning. What are the advantages and disadvantages for this problem?

In recent decads most of the people used modern technologies. so most of the countries change their lifestyle and one if the example is online education. online learing have two sides which is advantages and disadvantages.

firstly remote study is very flexcible for many individuals. for instance many schools affected by covid19 pandamic. so that school have a sollution they introduce the remote study for all schools. fethermore it’s very convieant. because some people have lot of works so they didn’t attent their study or work so it’s remote access easy to help that people.and also some students is very silent in their physical classroom.so this type of method it’s very helpful for their studies.

one the outher hand is disatvantages.most of the developing countries have physical classroom so students studdently not change to new environment. moreover online studies not familiar to students parents. fathermore some time online connection unstable and network issues. but low disstabance in physical classroom campared to online learning.and this issues can create the barriers to effective learning,distuping the educatinal process.

in conclusion online learning while remarkable flexibilty and convience. moreover it’s essential to reconize both online and traditional classroom based unique strengths weekness andthe choice between them may ultimately dipend on indiviual learning preferance and circumstance.