Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing, especially among teenagers. What are the reasons behind it? How can we resolve this trend? What punishment method should be used, in your opinion?

It is widely acknowledge that in numereous nations all over the world, teenagers are involve their self in unsocial activitise like crime which is not conveniant for our future. In this essay, i will dissieus the view point with Partinent example to support my statements.

To begin with, there are manifold reasons why teenagers involved their life with crime. The most significant couse is friends becouse of they alwasy spend their time together. In any situation they are holding their hond together. if a individual friend are addicted with crime then those friends are try to involve thein other friend as a couse our greed, for example, a news was. Published in 2018 by doily Star, they indicat that around 65% teenagers involve their self with crime becouse of money where they can survive a rich life with lot of addictions.

On the other hand, there are Plethora of solution are available to protect our new generation. firstly, Perants should be concerned about their children. teach about discipline life, where they can lead their life in a good way. Secondly, government should resticted about those crime and create significant rules for teenagers, for instants, In the united state of America the government resently create some regulation for teenagers, which was a beneficial approch for their new genaration. After the approch from the government roughtly 80% crime rate was decreased in those years.

In conclusion, friends are the most crucial part of every teenager life some com help you and other friend con be destroy a life. Most importantly government should be restricted about those matter and apply some approch which can be beneficial for teenagers.