Nowadays, the traditions and customs relating to the food we eat and the way we eat are changing. Why is this happening? Do you think this kind of change is positive or negative?

Today’s culture is changing about foodstuffs. The ways are also becoming different from the past. These things happened have had positive and negative impacts on people.

First of all, the change we are experiencing in our eating is the way positive that people love to eat outside. The outside food is becoming easier to get and most of it are ready to eat. The positive way is for those people who cannot have enough time to make meal at time for their lunch or breakfast. For instance, mostly individuals are job holders like some are doctors, engineers and office workers etc, they have no time to make foods at home. So, they prefer to eat outside or get food from outside or use fast deliveries from restaurants. These traditions are becoming the part of our life nowadays.

In contrast, it has some negative effects like our traditional system like eating with family dinners and get together is becoming less. This has a solid impact on our next generations. For example, our ascendants are very fast and have no time to check on parents and families dinners or meals. So they do not bother who is coming or going in their houses. They involved in their own friend’s gathering. So this can be harm effects on our traditions and customs.

In conclusion, eating customs and traditions change is some way positive because most of people destroy your confidence in family gatherings most of your haters and this gives us more privacy and potential. The negative impacts cannot be ignored but traditions and customs changing is the way positive.