Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

At present, many people interact with each other in several ways; one of the most widespread ways is through technology.

This essay will discuss how technology has affected relationships and whether this change is positive or negative.

On the one hand, in recent years, many people use technology for various purposes, such as interaction. It has many effects, which is long-distance communication. because It can be convenient for everyone. For instance, many people can communicate with each other anywhere and anytime . Additionally, communication through technology can provide faster and more frequent interaction. For example, many people can save their time through online interacting instead of wasting it on distance.

Newertheless in my opinion, there are negative effects as well as positives in this development. For instance, many people lose interaction, such as face-to-face communication. For example, many people spend time in online communication instead of face-to-face interaction with real people. As a result, their communication skills reduce increasingly in real life.

In conclusion, although there are negative effects, I believe that online communication can be beneficial for everyone around the world.