Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In contemporary settings, due to lack of awareness, people are producing trash enormously. To address this, regime should have to established factories in order to minimize garbage by recycle it.

Commencing, people has a dearth of awareness regarding environment. To explicate it, in this modern Era people do not care about environment. However, they do not know the impact of garbage on environment. For instance , recent study shown that, due to substantial production of garbage global temperature of the earth rising, which apparently shown that how trash have a devasted impact on environment. Furthermore, although lack of awareness may be the cause of high production of garbage at certain extent, consumerism also play a pvitol role for the production of trash. To be more precise, in this economic-driven world individuals are purchasing products to show-off . however, they do not need that product but to show their lifestyle to other. Thus , consumerism is also the reason of high production of garbage.

Correspondingly, government can established factories in order to recycle trash. As people do not have a nearby place to recycle their trash . Therefore, introduction of factories might be a better option to tackle this problem. To be more exemplify, in a Norway , people were facing this problem so regime construct the factories. Surprisingly, due to construction of it, recycling of garbage significantly increased. Additionally, government can implement schem that whoever person deposit their trash they will get incentives such as money. Hence, this strategy can done by authorities to reduce trash.

To recapitulate, it can be restated that garbage is increasing over the period of time because of people have a dearth of awareness. Meanwhile, regime can provide recycling facilities to their citizens in order to decrease the garbage.