Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

Nowadays, a large number of people face the obesity epidemic.Sitting lifestyle and consuming unhealthy food is cause of overweightness. This essay will discuss these issues and suggest possible solutions.

One of the main causes is the lack of movement and sedentary lifestyle. For example, because of appearance digital tools like laptops and phones, individuals are adjusted to do affairs by them. Since they have access to everything by phones, they mostly are not mandated to move. Also, people eat big amount of unhealthy food like burger, french fries, steaks, chips, and etc. These foods contain too much chemical things and oils, which have a negative impact on digestion and a person’s tone.

One possible solution is arrange challenges and trends, for example, reward people for their left-weight and make a running estafetas. Thanks to it, government would encourage people to being fit and to fall of obesity. Another effective way to deal with this issue is decreasing the cost of fruits, vegetables, and vitamins, and instead increase the cost of snacks, sodas, and fast food. To illustrate, by doing it, the populace would buy food full of vitamins instead fast food. Therefore, they could lose their left weight if even they don’t want it.

In conclusion, obesity is caused by sedentary lifestyle and consuming too much fast food. However, it can be solved by making challenges, making gym challenges and trends, also making vegetables cheaper.