One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, medicine care has developed, and it means that people live longer, and expectancy is increasing. While medical care develops, old people continue to have help, I believe that developing medical care outweighs their costs, and it’s worth spending part of their pension.

Today’s society is getting old and medicine tries to improve technology and quality of life, but it all needs finance to contain conditions for the populace and healthcare systems. One of the most significant is higher pension and social welfare costs to keep the medicine level high. For example, old people in Kazakhstan usually spend a major part of their pension on medicine care for some situation, when they will need help. Additionally, it increases pressure on the healthcare system because the elderly people need medical help, and responsibility. Therefore, it is really a strong problem for our society because our medicine isn’t excellent for these costs.

On the other hand, all this medical care growth depends on the old populace in our world because it is all improvement related to providing old persons with elderly care. The government always tries to develop medicine for people and also for old age populace, who always need medical support. For instance, all medical progress is connected with attempts to make the life of old society more comfortable and provide them with all the help that they need. Collectively, these benefits from improvement for help to old-age people with their desire to live longer, science can progressive every day that outweigh spending money for medicine, and old persons move this progress.

In conclusion, this problem actually exists today, and old people move medicine and technology that outweigh spending money in this sphere that usually takes from people’s salary and pension. In my opinion, the advantages of medical care for old individuals outweigh the disadvantages and it’s a really excellent driving force for our science and technology.