One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern world medical care is much more improved rather than past, as a result, the life expectency of people is increasing and people are living longer. I believe that, benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. Advantages of improved medical industry followed by negative impacts of increasing number of people will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

The most important advantage of better medical care is that governments can deal with global deases and viruses. People observed wide variaty of deases and carantines during the history and these killed million of people from past to today. To prevent this type of phenomenons and increase life expectency governments should always pay attention to medica industry. For example, in close past, humanity experienced one of the dangerous viruses ever (Corona virus) and all governments strugled to prevent its broadcasting. Fortunately, using power of medicine world won against it. Moreover, in the past, people had difficulties to reach medicine centers quickly, as a result they were losing their lives because of small things such as snake or food posining. Although, nowadays increasing number of hospitals and doctors prevents these unwanted situations. For instance, the government of Azerbaijan tries to build new and modern hospitals in every region to make medicine close to people as much as possible.

There are some drawbacks of improved medical care. Many people belive that better medicine makes people long live and this increase overpopulation in the world. Accordingly, huge number of people use huge amount of resource (water, fuel etc) and it brings end of the Earth planet.

In conclusion, in my opinion, although there are some disadvantages of better medicine, its benefits outweigh them.