One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era, medical care improved quickly and precisely to better quality than before. Medical care is not just a facility but needs for the community in the world. Improving medical care brings the consequences that people are living longer and increasing the life expectancy.

As far as the chances of getting the healthcare are evenly distributed for the community, the consequences of improved medical care are giving more advantages than disadvantages. First, people with better healthcare can increase their quality of life. As a result of that, community get the positive impact for a better way of life. Second, healthy people will bring healthy mindset, wich makes the good improvement to the environment. Third, better medical care tend to create a healthy community, it would not burden the government for treat the unhealthy community that will caused economic loss.

On teh other hand, improving medical care needs a high cost and it will burden the economy of the country. People might be healthier but before that government will be sick for the cost of develop the better healthcare. Beside that, most of economic income was came from the medical business. Healthier community will bring decreased income for medical business.

In conclusion, I believe that healthy life is a human right for all communities in this world. In my opinion, there is more advantages of improved medical care than its disadvantages. Starting from how healthier people have a positive influence to others to how they would help government for the cost of medical treatment.