One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Improved medical care has both advantages and disadvantages.

One of the main advantages is that, lower death rates. Improved treatment and vaccines have reduced from serious illness. For example, my grandmother diagnosed with leukemia. Thanks to better medical care, she already won this illness. For instance, people live longer life expectancy. This is because technology is developing rapidly and several innovations are made. However, new innovations may help people who has serios health problems. As an example, two days ago i read news from newspaper. Overseas countries developed recent innovation namely ” breathing machine” it can help people with better breathing. On the other hand, from improving medical care older people may live longer. They would have time spend with their grandchildren. However, they want live longer and when people get old, they want to enjoy life.

However, there are also some drawbacks. Improved medical care can lead to overpopulation. Overpopulation may lead to unemployment even lack of food ,water. Overpopulation can also cause pollution or traffic jam. For example, in my city there are too many people living and everyday traffic congestion . This is because overpopulation is growing.

In my opinion, growing medical care have more positive sights than negative. However we would not be worry about illness or virus. Also we would live peaceful life. We can spend our time with older people it is our one of the advantages.