One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Individuals are living for a longer period of time because of advancement of medication and care. This, is my opinion, is the consequence of involvement of technology in treatments and the vaccination of each viral illness leads to a longer life span. It should be considered as a positive development cause it is for the best of human being. However still some drawbacks that needed to be considered.

The development of moder technology have the most incredible impact on medicine and that caters to live a longer life for human. These particular development helping doctors to find out the solutions of deseases that were unpreventable before. Diffrent types of illness, for instance cancer, cholera, maleria which was very hard to control before the rise of modern technology but nowadays this type of diseases are like a piece of cake for modern medication. In fact lots of people is died before for this type of illness but now thre precentages are below margin.

In addition, polio vaccination is the human wonders that eradicate unknown ammount of diseases in the early age. As a result peoples are having disease free life leads to living for a longer period.

However, increasing life expectancy may result in various detrimental effects. Elderly people might have the possibility to be mentally imbalance and physically down because of natural way of degredation which affects every living persons, for example peoples with older age seen to be forget way to home also they needs supports to walk or do daily household things and finally after some time they tend to forget everything. Morever they could be a burden for society. Therefore it is a negative effect.

In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that by help of current tchnological advancement human are living longer and it should be considered as blessing, However, it effects sevearly when someone cross the young age.