One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People always need medical treatment for multiple deceases, simple or chronic, in every time. Some people say that better medical care can improve the life until old age, and it can also provide maximum chance to save someone in any emergency. This essay will represent the advantages and disadvantages of improved health care.

Firstly, to begin with Advantages, medical treatment had been remained a vital need of all time in the history, and people have gotten benefits of good medical care in peace as well as in wars. Moreover, innovation in medical tools, trained medical staff, and modern medicine have played a vital role in saving patients. For example, use of technology in the field of medicine revolutionized the process of diagnosing various kinds of complex abnormalities. In addition, it is evident that, with the help of vaccines, many deadly deceases are reduced to a minimum level, if not fully diminished.

Secondly, on the side of disadvantages, which are very few in numbers, and also having not any criteria to outweigh the advantages. Starting with the waste created by using medical instruments, which is merely a disadvantage, but a matter of poor waste management. For instance, waste of medical line is being disposed according to the level of the garbage, some of it posses highly care when disposing.

In concluding, improved medical facilities cannot be neglected due to some mismanagement of treatment. It is proved to be a life saving skill which not only increased the life expectancy but also maintained a health life style among people. Now a days, people are getting several benefits from enhanced medicines, and trusting the doctors in critical situation.