Online education has become increasingly popular in recent years. While it offers several benefits, it also has some drawbacks. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, more and more people are studying from online and especially, it is developing amid the students. Although there are certain drawbacks of this, I believe it has more benefits a well.

One benefit aspect of online learning is that students can adapt easily to learn. That is, when students learn from online, although students can learn their locations, they study every corner of the world and every time online. As a result, students economize their time, especially money which waste to daily food and tax or other expenses. Another challenge would be using of different resources from online. This is because there are huge amount of resources and information on the internet. This, in turn, student may cram more knowledge. For example, at offline learning students have to read one book, but online learning may open a lots of opportunities. These two benefits, eventually, makes stuffing online seem more stunning.

However, one negative stemming from this, is that lack of face-to-face interaction among the students and teachers. In other words, when students are learning online. Consequently, it can cause not understanding information sufficiently. Another negative impact is that in some students is not enough strict self-discipline.

The lack of self-discipline, leading to laziness and demotivation during the studying online.

In conclusion, online learning can offer several advantages to students. They can appear flexibility to learning everywhere and time. However, if people study online, they can not interact with each other as well as studying online is no proper for students which lack of self-discipline