Online learning can never fully replace classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Distant education can never be qualitative as much as traditional education. I completely agree with this statement for the reasons I will explain below.

The first reason why I agree is that in online lessons, there may be some problems such as internet connectivity issues or some students may not have technological equipment. For example, in 2020 when students switched to distance learning, some of them could not take lessons because of the lack of internet, or some did not have a computer or phone, etc. That is why children who could not take lessons in distance learning fell behind in their classes.

Another point to consider is that online lessons struggle to replace the classroom environment. In a classroom you can discuss or brainstorm with your teachers and classmates but online learning cannot be as effective as that. To be more precise, the classroom environment teaches students to work in teams and think critically. Statistics also show that online learning can cause a decrease in students motivation and attention deficit disorder.

In conclusion, I am convinced that online learning can never replace classroom learning.