Online learning is more effective than traditional one. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of online learning is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to the number of merits. In the following paragraphs i will discuss about the effectiveness of online learning.

initiating with the benefits of the same,the first and foremost key benifit is that online study is flexible for individuals.For example, nowadays many students can attend their class through online. They need to go anywhere and they can easily access their study materials through apps. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people.Online learning is time saving and money saving as well.In cite of example,many international learners enroll different types of program via online.However, through this way they can save their accomodation cost, extra transportation cost and study cost.Moreover, It is a grat chance for students they don’t need to give any extra efforts.

On its darker side,there are some drawbacks which can make it problematic.Online learning can restrict social interaction.In todays world many people prefer online learning rather than phygical learning.One important thing is, in classroom a student can get instant feedback and face-to-face conversation which is not possible in online education.Last but not the least,both are beneficial for their several advantages and decision totally depends on individual circumstances.

In conclusion,on the basis of statement,it is clear that online learning has several pros.in my opinion,online learning might great option in this contemporary world because it provide hundreds of opportunity which is not possible to offline platfrom.