Online learning is more effective than traditional one. Do you agree or disagree?

No doubt, online learning from recent years have played a vital role in evolving the education to the next level. While, some believe in the traditional classroom learning that was root of the early education. In this essay I will examine both the views and explain why I agree.

Those who advocate face-to-face learning approach outweigh the other method can be supported by the involvement, a student gets in the classroom. It can be supported by the outcome that is; with the social intraction practice, children’s ability to grasp the things develop diversley. More exactly, cognitive abilities, team engagement skills, innovative thinking, develops more in learning with the other schoolmates and constant participation. Moreover, conventional approach is proved to be the crucial method of learning to those students who needs special attention. For instance: Autism child is more comfortable in intracting with thier teachers in-person.

Nevertheless, online way of teacing have made it’s own place in learning platform. To comence with, e-learning hav significantly support schools, colleges and universities that holds the varied aspect of mordern learning method. For example: long distance education is possible that not only time saver but also saves time, that can be invested in managing the other chores. Moreover online learning is affordable and reduces the paper usage that indirectly supports the ecosystem.

Taking everything into consideration, I strongly agree online learning is more effective in today’s era, where education has become essential part of the diversity of country. It’s a saying school can not reach every individual but through online learning anyone can be educated by ignoring all the factors.