Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and the environment?

In this day and age, with development society and carry out many areas of knowledge about outdoor life. Tourism has played an important role in bring which is financial sources for a national. Especially, now, the most popular for organization tour to remote areas and community. It can bring many benefits about money and improve for local people and it also many drawbacks about this problem. This essay below will feature both positives and negatives of this problem.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why I can say that it is positive for this problem. First of all, i want to mention that if there are many visits from dometiclly and internationally come to remote areas to tour. It will helps local peole there, earn a lot of money and beside, their have a better life. When we come to here, will study many experientals, for example, we can discover how local people life and can enjoy some foods and traditionals of native people, moreover, we can learn about some cultures indentify and built new relationship. It is especial that the atmorphere is a pertty fresh and warm. We have landscape seesighting and the most beautiful is sunset here.

On the other hand, there are many negatives for this problem. First, it can apparent some problems need to must solve such as the enviroment, vehicals, change their life. With the enviromence, have some visitors don’t be award of enviromence protect like trash. Making change life of local people, must built many insfacstuctures for rent and local people have to cut down trees which can make pollution. When have many vehicals make transportation effect, make people’s travel difficult.

in conclusion, the growth touris brings many benefits and create jobs, many finacials source for country. Beside, it also brings some nagatives and make be harmful effects and challenges for local people.