Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and the environment?

In this day and age, package holiday to far-flung destination is increasing common. It has a negative impacts on the environment, I wholeheartedly believe that it is a positive development for the local people.

On the one hand, organized tour to remote areas has various negative impact on environment. First of all, when it has a large amount of tourist who lack of awarenesss about protect the environment and throw garbage everywhere, which leads to serious environmental polution. Secondly, it also cause enormous damage habitat of wildlife animals. When it attract many tourist every years, that means a lot of buildings are built to serve them such as hotel, restaurants, motel,etc. in empty land. As a result, it destroy habitat of wildlife animal. These animal can loss homes, in long time they will become extinct. Furthermore it is the main reason of loss biodiversity.

On the other hand, package tour to mountainous areas brings a lot of benefit to local people. The first reason is it creat job oportunities for them. The amount of tourist increas which leads to these place need more staff like grabers, sellers, etc. make they easy to find a job which ihance aquality of life and boost economy of that area. Moreover, it help spread out culture of that place to everyone. Has more and more holiday tours to mountainous areas would open tourist mind about strange culture such as Cong Chieng of Tay Nguyen as knew as Westance highland and enrich their knowledge.

To sum up, I believe it a positive development because it brings a lot of benefit.