Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment.

With the advences in technology, it has ecome widely recognized for individuals to travelling to distant countries like historical places, natural wondering and towering skyscrapers. I hold the view that there are some positive sides like travelling bridges to cultural dividences, escalete from isolated word and others.

Opponents of travelling to foreign countries has different views as to wheather where they are. The critics of travelling consider more elderly than youngesters and average people. This is because older people older people don’t like to go somewhere due to their age stumbiling blocks. When are aging, they become more subtle and weakness other difficulties include language barrier and culture shock when someone goes abroad and faces some financial problems like loss of accommodation, difficulties with with traffic conjestion and crowded areas . As a result of this kinds of problems human being find it going remote economies. For example whenever people have homesickness, this kind of situation conclude with returning him or her mother nation. Another example is that my brother went to Great Britian last year and he bumbed into some financial barrirs so he had to work as a waiter in permenant reastaurant. In this restaurant, a lot of people who are from diverse backgrounds visited and he had a language barriers.

Despite these benefits, there are positive sides too. One of them is traveller come adaptable to all weather conditions like scorching hot and freething cold, especially strong winds. When it comes to culture, its cultural and environmental impact should be ysken into consideration. Specifically, when people from diverse background and find it difficult to adapt their culture, he or she leave their economy.

In conclusion, while there are some drawbacks of travell, there is more positives, like adaptable condition and funny situations. Moreover, it cultivate predictible ability like weather.