Outline the advantages of studying abroad and the benefits of studying in your home country.

Education is the key to any success. In this modern era, every individual wants to complete their education in or outside their own territory before starting their employment. I will explain the advantages to study inside their own nation and in the foreign country in the forthcoming fragments along with suitable examples.

To commence with the importance of studying abroad is the desire of a learner to explore the education system outside their boundaries. Since his childhood, a child is getting awareness of the educational criteria of his nation but the will power to gain more knowledge can be fulfilled by studying outside. Moreover, to get success pupil leave their comfort zone which they have in their home country and move to abroad to study and get training by getting better educational amenities by the developed countries. For example, a survey conducted and found that in the period 2017 to 2019, a great number of tutees moved from India for higher studies to Oxford University to seek many employment options after the completion of their higher studies.

Furthermore, it helps the child to be independent. In other words, along with the study, a student has numerous responsibilities like food, clothing and to perform such tasks, he is not dependent on others which helps to proliferate his potential as a whole. Other reason is, this guides the person to learn about other cultures and languages which in turn helps to spur a sense of brotherhood amongst the people of distinct parts of the world.

Considering other sight, to study in the home country has its own advantages. It helps to intensify the economy of a country. As the education is spread within the country, they may seek employment in the same area and thus provide a nation to be successful in terms of economy. In addition to this, masses can educate themselves with their own families and there is no outside tension of food and rent. This means that they can study by remaining in their comfort zone. More often, humans can enjoy all the family functions and have plenty of time to spend with their loved ones which they hardly can if living abroad due to the difference in the time and distance. Another reason is cost effectiveness and financial instability. Some parents cannot afford the education outside because of their low budget and therefore, children have to study inside their own country.

To recapitulate, human beings may choose their institutions on the basis of their pocket allowance, feasibility, possibility and there should be no compulsion because at the end, a child will shine and achieve success if educated no matter what irrespective of the place where he studies.