Over the last few decades, the media has promoted the image of young thin women as being ideal. What problems has it caused? What solutions can you suggest to this issue?

Over the last few decades, the media has influnced people to believe that only young thin women as being ideal. This has caused many seriours consequences in many families because cubby women feel uncomfortable and unhappy with their body. I will discuss possiable solutions to stop this mith.

One major problem is that a growing number women are unhappy and insecure because they think that they are not beautiful and stunning, this leads to a unhappy lifestlye and they stop take care of their children and family. For example, many cubby women ware masks whenever they go to a supermarkes ot outside. In addition, this can also cause deperission and stress. For example, in many modern countries girls feel isolated because of this media. As a result, they find it hard to live normally and they avoid intrecting with people.

One possiable solution is that goverments can ban this meida and warn them they should promote normal women. When governments take steps then the mass media will change their contents. For example, many countries banned these companies which promote only young women, that;’s why they use normal women in promoting or in ads. As a result, cubby girls feel comfortable and safe. Besides, social communities can also join and make everyone understan that only thin young women are not ideal at all.

In conclusion, altough this is a big problem all over the world, I am convinced that right strategies can reduce it and help girls enjoy a free and happy lifestyle.