overpopulation is the world's most serious environmental problem to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent years, due to the numerous increases in population, making the world struggle with environmental problems. I believe this could be examined in different dimensions. Within this essay, I will shed light on the agreement or disagreement of this statement.

Environmental issues were the most serious difficulty of all time. As a result of the overpopulation, more facilities will be used, so, a variety of pollution will occur. Such as air and water pollution. For example, the number of cars will rise when the population grows, therefore, it causes air pollution. Additionally, the streets will be overcrowded which leads to a dirty city, Because of the amount of garbage that will be made.

On the other hand, a considerable rocket in population could have some positive impacts too. The reason is that the more citizens we have, the more workers are available, so, this will make the country improve and have more achievement. If it happens! Like, within this decade my city due to the increase in its workers, the companies got huge success in their sales. Furthermore, the families will be happier because of the claim of their members. In my opinion, the happier individuals are, the more alive the country will be. I heard from the news that Africa is the happiest country, by the dint of its cheerful citizens.

To conclude, I strongly disagree that overpopulation will cause damage to the environment. Due to the reasons that I mentioned, I suggest people have more kids to have a better life.