Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

Parents are the best teachers for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teachers play vital role in children life. Not only for young people, but also everyone. In many people believe that parents are the best teachers for their children. I strongly believe this statement because parents know advantages and disadvantages side of their children and they work individually with their children unlike school or university educators.

Firstly , parents are considered the first teacher in a child’s life. Guardians are well aware needs and possibilities of the children they are raising. Therefore, fathers and mothers the most important people in helping children become mature adults. Formal tutors also have a role to play in this, but they are second only to parents. Parents not only give worldly knowledge, but also religious and ethical knowledge. For example, parents teach significant life skills and values.

Secondly, parents train individually with children. This type of communicate increases the child’s self-confidence and develops positive behavior. Some children have difficulty studying in groups. As a result, they cannot learn enough. Each child’s abilities are enhanced when working separately. For example, Tomas Edison, when he was childhood, he suffered from slowly progressive deafness. Although, Tomas did not get a good education at school, he read a lot of books with their mother. His activities with his mum sparked his interest in invention.

In conclusion, parents undoubtedly play main role in their children education. They understand children very well and do not away from working with them. Therefore, I firmly believe that parents are the best teachers for everyone.