Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed that parents are best teachers of their children these days although other do not know.Actually I believe that without studing with parents,children are not fulfill their dreams when they grow up.I, however, completely agree with this statement and will support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with,there are a number of reasons why parents are the best teachers for their children.One of the major reason is that parents are friendly with their kids all the time and walking up to sleeping is connected to them.This ultimate reason is that by learning education either academic subjects or something like that,it will have essential than others.By the way, children are maintain all the tasks for counting their parents advice,and it provides a sense of security throughout their lives.For example,when youth are learning something with their parents,I extremely believe they understand too much easily.and sharing their mistakes with them without suspicious.Which I believe is important for parents.

In addition,although there are a lot of people have as a teaches,they do not know properly about children perspective.Despite having teacher,children are not get peace and they happen clutter in society.Such as kids are not flow up their advices and not focus on their talk what they are telling them?for instance,when children are thoughts how to improve their lives in a good way,this provide them a wide range of experience or even profession in later years.

In conclusion,considering the factors discussed above,I firmly believe that parents are the best teachers for their children and should be obligatory for caring them in my opinion.