Parents should encourage their children to spend more time doing activities than studying. Agree&Disagree

In contemporary society, young individuals often experience considerable pressure associated with academic performance and maintaining a physical lifestyle. A growing discourse suggests that parents should motivate their children to allocate less time for studying in favor of physical well-being activities. While this perspective has its merits, I firmly believe that it is crucial for students to invest time in their educational pursuits.

Foremost among the advantages of prioritizing education is the potential for enhancing career opportunities. In modern days, most workloads are based on mental knowledge, so people can earn more with the help of academic skills if they use them properly. Furthermore, due to the development of technology, the majority of work that demands strength is done by robotic systems, respectively. For instance, an increasing number of manufacturing companies are provided with relevant items that work without rest. Therefore, having an education can give people a chance to find their position in life. And in most cases, it leads to job satisfaction in the workplace.

Conversely, being involved in sport is paramount in importance when children choose this as a life-long career. The training sessions that children participate in can create proper conditions for their future job. For example, if a child chooses a kind of sport such as boxing, he should go to training courses every day in order to grow as a professional sportsman. Moreover, engaging in sports can lead to a healthy life as well. However, for children who do not have a serious interest in sports, it is recommended to study more than engage in physical activities.

After all is considered, although sport helps children be active, it can detract from gaining knowledge if it is prioritized over academic pursuits. However, gaining mental knowledge is much more beneficial. And it is not worth spending time on physical activities if this is not a life-long career.